Book/Movie Genres I Didn't Expect to Like

Bliss

As a rule I am not fond of "horror" stories. Seems there's enough horror in real life to suit me just fine. Wouldn't mind if there were a lot less, quite frankly. And yet, give me a Stephen King book and I will read it cover to cover. And enjoy reading it! I can't explain this even to myself. Can't say I've read everything he's published, but I'm sure I have read a majority of his published works and seen a couple of the movies and TV show derived from his works.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

