Where there’s a will there’ a wall to run into!

Here’s the thing; I’ve spent a few hours today downloading and testing and, ok, playing around with video stuff.  The ultimate goal is a video blog.  Seems I can do everything but upload it here, even with the plug in.  It gets to 66% and then stops.  I get a VERY unhelpful error message and no real alternatives to make corrections or adjustments.

The good news is it only took me three tries to post it to Facebook.  It was posted for less than two minutes , mostly just wanted to know I could do it; I can.  Now to work on quality. That should be fun.The difficulty had everything to do with permissions, copyrights, legal stuff. I suspect it’s the same thing here.  We’ll know soon, I’ll keep you posted.

Never mind.  Just found out it’s about upgrading.  Not gonna happen today!  BOO!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mkmercurio
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 19:49:31

    It’s so frustrating when you want to do something and technology says “no” go home and don’t come back! I’ve hit that wall before and then had to turn to youtube to post videos. Drats! I was excited to see your post!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

