Fun with food

 

Insaneclownpancake

 

What do you see when you look at this?  Do you see a funny face?  This is an informal survey.  Four of us looked at this yesterday evening and could see a funny face.  We called it an insane clown face as a matter of fact.  Well, three of us saw the face. One of the three may have been a little baked.  The fourth person didn’t see any face at all.

 

Angelfishpancake

Here is the same pancake, turned sideways. Porcupine?  At first I thought angelfish, but, the more I look at it, the less that seems to apply.

 

Oh well, it tasted okay, whatever it was!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. theansaldofamily
    Oct 04, 2011 @ 02:06:08

    LOL, well, on the first one I don’t see a face, I do see an indian dancing in full head gear. On the second one I definately see a porcupine. Glad they both tasted good.

    Reply

  2. Reuben Stifflemire
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 03:33:53

    Super-Duper website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also

    Reply

    • noreenheath333
      Nov 02, 2011 @ 07:28:24

      Thank you and I’m so glad you are enjoying my blog. I have so much fun writing it! It is so delightful to receive feedback and I truly appreciate your time and thought. Thank you

      Reply

Leave a Reply

