When All Else Fails: FOLLOW DIRECTIONS!

You would think, by now, I’d know that!  Maybe I do, and that is why I printed out the Learn WordPress.com manual, finally.  When I get to the right section, I’ll insert a hyper-link so you can click it and see for yourself. (unless you already read it ).  http://en.support.wordpress.com/ .   Lots of good information here.

I originally started blogging cause I thought it would be a real hoot.  It is.  The more I learn, the more I seek to learn.  Some day this blog will look as polished as some of my favorites. So I ask that you please pardon my dust as improvements are made.

Thank You

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Terms of Use | Dentist in Kirkland | Best Kirkland Dentists in Washington
  2. Trackback: Terms of Use | SeattleWebMarketingFirm.com
  3. Fun games
    Oct 22, 2011 @ 19:01:25

    I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and great user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert at this stuff!

    Reply

  4. Booker Bideaux
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 11:16:42

    I cling on to listening to the rumor lecture about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i get some?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

