What a Wednesday!

Description from Whitehouse.gov: "The Whi...

Image via Wikipedia

This is going to be a hurry up kind of thing cause this has been a full day.  Mostly fun, a decision to mull over keeps it from being an all star Wednesday.

Day started out cool, attitude and weather wise.  Activities pretty much according to schedule.   A ” situation” developed relating to work and that’s what the mulling over is about.   Doing things differently and hoping for different better results.  Don’t mean to be cryptic, hell, maybe I do.  Just not ready to spell things out yet, need to verify the alphabet.  Any way, work done, all was back to smooth again.  Had lunch and called my friend.  We had a tentative plan for today and the gods smiled on us.

I don’t want to go into too much detail now, but,  we finally got some things organized and sorted and succeeded in making three blends each using our stores of essential oils and etc.  Hope I haven’t given it all away, cause I’ve got pictures too!  Did I forget to mention, it’s for tomorrow’s blog!

 

We had a very pleasant meal together with her husband and all in all, it was a great day!

What a Wednesday!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. May Lavey
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 03:11:46

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

    Reply

    • noreenheath333
      Nov 02, 2011 @ 07:33:20

      Thank you for visiting and commenting. If this weren’t cyberspace, I’d invite you for tea.
      This is the KOI theme and is one of the free ones. I’ve fooled with the widgets and am not entirely certain I’ve fastened all the ones I’ve chosen. I don’t see some of them.. It’s part of the adventure.
      Please visit anytime. November may be rather sparse because of NaNoWriMo, but, I will make an effort to put something new each day.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

