Paper or Digital?

I'm really glad I don't have to choose!

Netbook

You guys ask tough questions, sometimes. I hardly know how to answer this one. Quickest answer is whatever is handiest. Not about preference, about availability.

Lately I've been using Calendar in my phone and OneNote on my computer. As a closet geek my inner nerd is in heaven. Love me some interactive notebooks! I can't say I have achieved blissed out state, but, it's been close. My friends mostly just nod and smile. They generally stop short of patting me on the head. That's why they are still my friends.

I also do both high tech and low tech journalling. There is a benefit to each. Quite frankly, it's writing and suddenly in the past year, writing has become something of an obsession. To the degree that "tagging" isn't totally out of the question.

Powered by Plinky

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Oct 13, 2011 @ 15:02:08

    I make a living selling print on paper. My answer, for selfish reasons, is “paper”.
    Here’s a site to an interesting publication that give info to explore the balance:
    http://edliveshere.com/issue/balance/

    Reply

  2. emotions tutorial
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 16:46:44

    Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

    • noreenheath333
      Oct 18, 2011 @ 14:36:44

      Thank you for reading and commenting. I’m still very new at this and learning as I go along.Feel free to use info from my blog and also to double check anything questionable. Is your blog found at sinaisthimata.blogspot.com? Can I read your blog there?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

