Supercalifragilisticexpyalidocious!

I don’t know about you, but I’m laughing!  Couldn’t think of a title and the word came to mind.  Spell check may just fry!  Do you ave any idea how difficult it is to type when you’re laughing??? Can’t see the keys for the tears running and I hunt and peck with the best of ’em.

IRC Spell Check

Image by ©aius via Flick

Seemed like a good idea to start out laughing, cause I’ve been thinking about one of the funniest bloggers, and possibly, human beings.  Right here on WordPress.  I  just came across his blog a few days ago and learned the same day that I have to  read in small doses….Anymore than three in a day and I, literally, laugh myself sick.  And I love it.  I so rarely have a favorite, favorite., anything.

The name stated on his blog is Don Mills and he refers to himself as a Grumpy Old Fart.  I believe he calls his blog The Problem With Young People.  I was hoping Zemanta would kick in with a link.  Not yet.  Not the one I was hoping for, anyway.

I’m glad I signed up for email notices,  I still haven’t figured out the shortcuts for getting to my favorites.   Scrolling through people I follow seems like plowing through wet snow, three feet high.  Did I really click follow That many times? Probably did.  I’m a reading junkie  and enjoy good writing.  And there is SO much here to choose from.

Would you believe, with all the people I know, NOT ONE owns up to being a blogger!?  I would dearly love to talk to a Live human being who could show me the ropes.  I’m beginning to sense the error of some of my ways and would like to find the simplest ways to correct them.  This is so much more than I ever thought it would or could be.

Look at the title, it’s been that kind of day.  Not even close to word count and have, momentarily, run out of steam.  Need to feed the little gray cells, good night!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Your Questions About Starting A Blog | Blog With WS-Blogs
  2. Israel Thoran
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 09:16:58

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with remarkably remarkable chance to read critical reviews from this blog. It’s always very sweet and as well , jam-packed with amusement for me personally and my office acquaintances to search your blog at the least thrice every week to read the fresh issues you have got. And definitely, I’m just certainly happy for the wonderful techniques served by you. Some 4 points in this post are really the most suitable we’ve ever had.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

